Term dates 2019

Spring Term 2019

image57

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 5th April 

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Summer Term 2019

image58

Wednesday 24th April - Friday 19th July 2019 

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May & Monday 27th 2019 

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Autumn Term 2019

image59

Tuesday 3rd September - Thursday 19th December 2019 

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Wednesday 6th November 2019

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

Inset Day: Monday 4th November 2019

Occasional Day: Tuesday 5th November 2019

Spring Term 2020

image60

Tuesday 7th January - Thursday 2nd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term 2020

image61

Tuesday 21st April - Thursday 16th July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th April 2020