Term dates 2019

Spring Term 2019

image18

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 5th April 

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Summer Term 2019

image19

Wednesday 24th April - Friday 19th July 2019 

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May & Monday 27th 2019 

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019