Autumn Term 2019

image3

Tuesday 3rd September - Thursday 19th December 2019 

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Wednesday 6th November 2019

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

Inset Day: Monday 4th November 2019

Occasional Day: Tuesday 5th November 2019

Spring Term 2020

image4

Tuesday 7th January - Thursday 2nd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term 2020

image5

Tuesday 21st April - Thursday 16th July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th April 2020

Dates for your Diary

5/12/19

Nativity Photos

Event Details

5/12/19

Nativity Photos

Throughout the morning, all of the children are welcome to come and join us for group nativity photos in their costumes provided by the preschool that they wear for the service. The photos are taken by our professional children's photographer Mr Lenman and will be available to buy afterwards. 

18/12/19

Nativity Service

10.30am - 12pm

URC, Vaughan Road, Harpenden, AL5 4ED

Event Details

18/12/19

Nativity Service

All of the children are welcome to come in for our nativity service to celebrate Christmas. The children are given costumes to dress up and we sing rehearsed songs for all the parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles and siblings to enjoy in the church. Please note that we do not allow pushchairs in the church during the service and there will be no afternoon session this day. 

10.30am - 12pm

URC, Vaughan Road, Harpenden, AL5 4ED

2/4/20

Easter Sing Along & Family Picnic

11.15am - 1pm

URC, Vaughan Road, Harpenden, AL5 4ED

Event Details

2/4/20

Easter Sing Along & Family Picnic

All of the children are welcome to come in for an Easter sing along in the church during this session. Parents, Grandparents, Aunts and Uncles are welcome to join us and watch rehearsed Easter songs before joining us for a family picnic either in our garden or in the hall depending on the weather. Please remember to bring a packed lunch for your child and yourself as well as a picnic blanket to sit on. 

11.15am - 1pm

URC, Vaughan Road, Harpenden, AL5 4ED

25/6/19

Individual & Family Photos

Event Details

25/6/19

Individual & Family Photos

Throughout the morning, we will be taking individual photographs of the children who are in the session that day. Families of all our children are welcome to drop in for individual, group and family photographs. The photos are taken by our professional children's photographer Mr Lenman and will be available to buy afterwards. 

16/7/20

Sports Day & Family Picnic

10.30am - 1pm

URC, Vaughan Road, Harpenden, AL5 4ED

Event Details

16/7/20

Sports Day & Family Picnic

Sports day is a fantastic end of year celebration where our children take part in races in our garden alongside their friends at preschool. Families are welcome to come along to watch the children and join us for a final summer picnic in the garden afterwards! 

10.30am - 1pm

URC, Vaughan Road, Harpenden, AL5 4ED